Our Staff

Contact Information:

Our regular office hours are
Monday - Thursday
7:00am - 3:00pm
Click on Names to View
Jeff Nicholas
Senior Pastor
Janine Haas
Administrative and Financial Secretary
Mike Mangan
Director of Music Ministries
Kit Ulman
Organist / Accompanist
Mitch Ulman
Custodian and Maintenance Person
Sharon Zimmermann
Director of Lay Ministries